Regional Test Centers

Guide: Online Test Taker Registration

Guide: Cancel or Reschedule a Test Appointment

If you need to re-take all or part of the FES exam, click here for special instructions.

Below please find the list of regional FES test centers currently accepting test appointments.

USA – Western Region

University of California, Los Angeles; Los Angeles, CA

University of Colorado; Denver, CO

USA – Midwest Region

Northwestern University NCASE; Chicago, IL

The Ohio State University; Columbus, OH

University Hospitals Case Medical Center; Cleveland, OH

MITIE; Houston, TX

Indiana University School of Medicine; Indianapolis, IN

University of Nebraska Medical Center; Omaha, NE

University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio; San Antonio, TX

Henry Ford Hospital; Detroit, MI- COMING SOON

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas; Dallas, TX- COMING SOON

USA – Eastern and Mid-Atlantic Region

Hartford Hospital; Hartford, CT

NCA Walter Reed Bethesda Medical Simulation Center; Bethesda, MD

University of Pennsylvania; Philadelphia, PA

Massachusetts General; Boston, MA- COMING SOON

USA – Southeastern Region

University of Miami; Miami, FL

University of South Florida; Tampa, FL

Duke University; Durham, NC

Tulane University; New Orleans, LA- COMING SOON


McGill University; Montreal, QC, Canada